Home » Announcements » New MPA Directors

New MPA Directors

Effective July 1st, Professor Bill Pammer is the Director of the MPA in Inspection and Oversight program and Professor Elaine Lu is the Director of the MPA in Public Policy and Administration program.

They replace Professors Marilyn Rubin and Ned Benton who have been Directors of the programs for more than 25 years.


Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar